HELLO? – Liza Wiemer | SALE

Hey guys,

I know, I know, I’ve kinda been absent after my fiery Red Queen review but I’m all done with assignments and stuff to do, so I’m back! And I bring great news with me. If you’ve been around the blogosphere, then you probably know, but in the event that you didn’t (HAVE YOU BEEN LIVING UNDER A ROCK?) HELLO? by Liza Wiemer has been on SALE since 13-02 (02-13, for all you Americans).

Today, i.e. the fifteenth, is the last day you can buy HELLO? for 0.99 cents. Even I know that’s bloody cheap and you should get your hands on it right now.

Hello_Sale_Button_v4.png

LINKS TO GET HELLO?

Still on the fence? Allow me to persuade you:

BLURB:

One HELLO can change a life. One HELLO can save a life.

Tricia: A girl struggling to find her way after her beloved grandma’s death.
Emerson: A guy who lives his life to fulfill promises, real and hypothetical.
Angie: A girl with secrets she can only express through poetry.
Brenda: An actress and screenplay writer afraid to confront her past.
Brian: A potter who sets aside his life for Tricia, to the detriment of both.

Linked and transformed by one phone call, Hello? weaves together these five Wisconsin teens’ stories into a compelling narrative of friendship and family, loss and love, heartbreak and healing, serendipity, and ultimately hope.

Told from all five viewpoints: narration (Tricia), narration (Emerson), free verse poetry (Angie), screenplay format (Brenda), narration and drawings (Brian).

I mean, come on. This sounds totally up your alley if you’re into Contemporary and/or YA fiction and I really do think you should give this a try. And for 0.99 cents, it’s worth it, I’d say.

Add it on Goodreads, get it on Amazon – it’s a deal you don’t want to pass up. After all, Valentine’s Day is over and you need something feel-good to cuddle with or something to read as you munch on those lovely goodies you got / bought. Read it alone, read it to your partner, read it aloud – you and I both know you want to. So go get it right now!

And here’s a giveaway to make it worth your while for buying the book:

A Rafflecopter Giveaway.

Until next time,

Nia Carnelio.

Leave a Reply

