The First One – September First, Two Thousand And Fifteen

Hey guys,

If you’re an old follower of my Summer Blog, you’ll be a teeny bit surprised to see this post labelled as ‘The First One’. But this is the first official post on my newly revamped Summer Blog – turned – Book Blog. Cool eh?

20

As I write this, the Summer Blog I penned every day of my Summer vacation now comes to a close. The stats so I won’t confuse them with my book blog stand:

Posts: 79 (Wow)

Views: 1,293

Followers: 482

WordPress Followers: 70

Thank you for sticking by Summer 2015 and I hope you’ll remain for the new adventure too!

But we have to keep moving ahead. To new adventures!

But we have to keep moving ahead. To new adventures!

AND SO, FINALLY –

WELCOME TO BOOKS, FEELS AND TEARS!

The place where I shall come to review books, to discuss them and other bookish stuff and where you and I can both find a home in our shared love for YA books and well, any book really.

Lots of Feelsplosion will be happening here.

Lots of Feelsplosion will be happening here.

This will also morph into a fandom blog from time to time, so if you see someone speaking about the glorious Supernatural or the amazing Pentatonix, fear not, it’s still me.

SO MANY BOOKS SO MUCH EXCITE

SO MANY THINGS TO FANGIRL ABOUT

Eighteen year old with two months of amateur book blogging experience on a summer blog seeks to make a full-fledged book blog (with a review policy and ratings guide and all!) while juggling second year academics, college fests, and a recovering knee (dislocation happened, read all about it here.) among scores of other things she needs to do.

Pretty swell, eh?

So cool.

So cool.

In honour of my new book blog, I’m giving away some Compulsion and Persuasion Swag *insert broke university student here*, so comment below to enter the small little competition for it. Also, link your blogs so I can follow them.

Follow me on WordPress and Bloglovin, hunt me down on Twitter and say ‘hi’ on Goodreads, I promise I don’t bite. Hehe.

Blog, Blogger, Blogging.

Blog, Blogger, Blogging.

Until next time,

Nia Carnelio.

P.S – Why September 1st? Cause we return to Hogwarts. We return home. And Hogwarts and books have always been my home.

4 thoughts on “The First One – September First, Two Thousand And Fifteen

Leave a Reply

