Dan, Phil & College Fest

Hey guys, we had Raga’s photoshoot today evening and it went quite well.

Other than that, I’ve not read anything and my reading levels have dropped! GET ME TO READ SOMETHING.

I’m ten episodes into season five, Castle. And it’s been fifteen days since I started the show. Wow.

We’re probably shooting our Dept video next week with a guy I’ve heard extensive rumours about. He’s quite good at what he does, but um, I think he’s kinda the guy you steer clear off if you don’t want to be hurt? Pissed? I donno. I’ll make my own impression of him once I actually speak to the guy. Let’s hope my girl’s convent school’s stupid lessons don’t come into play.

I’ll probably write more tomorrow since I won’t be all exhausted from train travelling, bus waiting and squashing and the walking. This heat is killing me.

Until tomorrow,

Nia Carnelio.

OHH. DAN AND PHIL AND CONNOR HAVE UPLOADED NEW VIDEOS. They are really funny.

Connor made some amazing puns and was on fire today. *winks* And Dan was his usual adorkable self – calling Connor  “Daddy.” Haha, them.

go, tyler.

go, tyler.

Strutting like a boss.

Strutting like a boss.

Look how cute they are.

Look how cute they are.

I LOVE HIM SO FUCKING MUCH.

I LOVE HIM SO FUCKING MUCH.

Well done, guys!

Well done, guys!

Leave a Reply

