BEST CASTLE EPISODE EVER

Hey guys!

So I’m still hungover from the Castle episode I just watched. Probable Cause, episode five – season five is hands down the best episode I’ve ever seen in the whole series. This was the first time that I had an actual sick feeling in my stomach. And goosebumps on my arms. 3XK is the best villain I’ve ever watched on screen. He’s not dead, I know it. Also because I kinda peeked and saw he’d return in Season Six. Hehe.

shocked

THIS EPISODE.

THIS EPISODE.

Dan describes my life.

Dan describes my life.

The episode wa so well written, man those writers could be serial killers if they wanted to. But in other news, my holidays are quickly coming to an end. This Sunday will be the last daily post you’ll see. After that, I’ll be turning this blog into a Book Blog, for reviews and the like. A proper blog will motivate me to read more and procrastinate lesser.

Forget the fairytale, all I want is the library.

Forget the fairytale, all I want is the library.

Hope you’ve been having a good day / night.

Until tomorrow,

Nia Carnelio.

One thought on “BEST CASTLE EPISODE EVER

Leave a Reply

