Another Day

Hey guys,

Well to tell you the truth, I didn’t do much today. Except make to-do lists and cross a couple items off them. I went and checked the library and found Blood Promise. I already had the ebook ready to be read, but since I’d gotten out of the house [I rarely do that] I figured I’d borrow it. With a week’s deadline looming in, I’d finish the book and get over my short reading slump. The Vampire Academy books – I went through three in three days. I’ll post a review as soon as I’m done with the novel.

In other news, I’m on the fifteenth episode of the third season of Castle. Yep, I’m moving quickly. Caskett kissed and I died of feels.

God, I adore Caskett.

God, I adore Caskett.

Other than these two updates, nothing much – oh wait, I won another giveaway. More books for me! Yay!

Until tomorrow,

Nia Carnelio.

P.S – I know that gif has been used earlier too, but it’s my favorite one. So sue me. [Don’t, actually, I’m quite broke.] tumblr_luqaotV3PO1qlo9k7

Leave a Reply

