Book Review: Never Never Part Two [Coming Soon]

EDIT: Turns out, I didn’t realize I wasn’t posting my review here, but instead on my primary blog. But I wrote, and it counts. Here’s the post: Never Never Part Two

Book Review: Never Never Part Two

I’m currently nearing the end of College Hoover and Tarryn Fisher’s Never Never Part Two. I’ll be uploading the review tomorrow morning-afternoon.

This saved review post will motivate me to read faster and not procrastinate as much.

Until tomorrow,

Nia Carnelio.

Second Edit: I’ve decided to hold off on reading Never Never Part Two until part three comes out. It’s just easier that way. The review will also follow then [obviously]. Thanks. 

3 thoughts on “Book Review: Never Never Part Two [Coming Soon]

Leave a Reply

