My Long, Long TBR

So winning books is awesome, eh?

Laughing on the outside, dying on the inside.

Laughing on the outside, dying on the inside.

Not if you have college beginning in less than three weeks, and are part of the organizing team of one of the biggest college fests of your country, are running a daily blog, watching a new TV show, catching up on old ones – yep, I seem to have bitten off more than I can chew.

Here, have a Misha gif for my woes.

Here, have a Misha gif for my woes.

I have over thirty books, maybe even more that need to be read. Some though, have to be read quicker and earlier than the others. So here’s my list of the books I’ll be reading until June 15th, 2015.

  • Never, Never Part Two [currently reading]
  • The Scorpio Races [borrowed from a friend]
  • Every Last Word [is out on June 16th, need to read the e-galley before that]
  • Between The Notes [out on June 16th as well, have a physical ARC]
  • The Beginning of Never [received e-copy and to be reviewed by June]

I excited to read these books, just have to make a little more time – less Castle and aimless internet surfing and more quality time reading, should do the trick, yeah?

Until tomorrow,

Nia Carnelio.

Leave a Reply

