Sleep & Twitter

Another short one since my day has been uneventful. I have a feeling unless I have a book to review tomorrow [hopefully], there won’t be an interesting post tomorrow either.

I’ve been sleeping a lot these past few days, trying to complete my sleep debt and store some more for the future when I know I’ll be heavily sleep deprived. With college, the travelling, Malhar work – I know sleep is going to be scarce.

I’ve been drafting my first blog post for the Malhar Blog and hopefully it’ll be edited and proofed and up soon enough. Other than that, I plan to read tonight -haven’t done much reading in the past few holidays. Watch a little less castle [five episodes already today] and finish two things I’ve been meaning to complete and edit for ages.

For now, I’ve got to watch another episode of Castle as I have dinner and then, I’m finally gonna start The Scorpio Races by Maggie Stiefvater. I’ve DNFed the book I was reading before that for some time. A break will do me good, especially because I am not Ross Geller. Hehe.

Until next time,

Nia Carnelio.

Ross.

Ross.

Leave a Reply

