A Long Day’s Work

Raga Edits have kept me busy today and I haven’t done much else. Although that could be blamed on the fact that I wasted twelve hours of the day sleeping and waking up at noon.

I’ve been talking to a lot of people today – friends, best friends, cousins and just people in general and I like it when my phone buzzes with another message on whatsapp. Makes me feel like I’m in the loop.

I LOVE HIM SO FUCKING MUCH.

I LOVE HIM SO FUCKING MUCH.

Malhar is happening and you guys should watch The Moffice, a web series that tells you what’s happening behind the scenes. Yes, I am also shamelessly promoting this fest everyday and everywhere.

There are loads of things happening, I need to edit a story and hopefully it will get selected for an anthology, Raga stuff will start day after, my kind OC has given us a holiday tomorrow. That’s two holidays in a row, that almost never happens, not when the RnR is due by the 16th.

I’m still not over Charlie’s death and I am far too exhausted today even though I didn’t really do much. Malhar is catching up with me already.

For the night is dark and full of terrors. 

RIP Charlie.

RIP Charlie.

Until tomorrow,

Nia Carnelio.

[P.S I haven’t received a YASH book in ages, wonder why they’ve stopped coming?]

Leave a Reply

