Launching Summer 2015

Howdy!

tumblr_static_filename_640_v2

My name is Nia Carnelio and I am an eighteen year old fangirl. This blog is for the sole purpose of documenting my summer, Summer 2015. On this blog I hope to write something everyday, or click a photo every day, make YouTube videos or well, do something productive or fun each day this summer. I want to read more, experience more and just have a brilliant summer.

In case you want to find me on my regular blog – inspirationandwriting.wordpress.com. Come say hello! My Twitter handle is @sleepyhollowkid.

Watch out for my posts, reviews, photographs and articles, everyday from April until May.

Until next time,

Nia Carnelio.

summer-tumblr-2

After all, every summer has a story to tell. 

Leave a Reply

